Teens

 Welcome to Teen'scape
Teenscape Check out everything Teen'scape has to offer!  We have lots of popular teen books, comic books, manga, and even ebooks!

Want something more than books?  Try our programs!  We host a variety of events, so stop by for our anime club, crafts, and lots more!
Take a look at our upcoming programs!

Free tickets for programs that say *Tickets required* will be available at the Children's Desk 30 minutes before the program.
Anime girl Anime girl Guy with Clock
Anime Evening
Thursday, May 11
6:30 - 8 p.m.
An Anime Evening
Thursday, June 8
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Minute to Win It!
Tuesday, June 13
4-5:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
Craft supplies Anime girl Guy with popcorn
Fandom Crafts
Thursday, June 22
3 - 4:30 p.m.

*Tickets required*
Teen Anime Con
Friday, June 30
6:30 - 10:30 P.M.

*Pre-registration and parental consent form required*
Dreadful Delicacies
Thursday, July 6
3 - 4:30 p.m.
Elf Movie Anime girl
Yarn and Knitting Needles
Interactive Movie: Elf!
Tuesday, July 11
3 - 4:45 p.m.
An Anime Evening
Thursday, July 13
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Learn to Knit
Saturday, July 15
2:30 - 4 p.m.
Cookies Nerf Anime girl
Cookies & Crafts
Thursday, July 27
3 - 4:30 p.m.
 Nerf Wars
Tuesday, August 1
4 - 5 p.m.
An Anime Evening
Thursday, August 10
6:30 - 8 p.m.

Henna Tattoo


Henna Art
Friday, August 11
2 - 3:30 p.m.

*Parental consent form required*